FaithTalk FM92.7/AM1500 WLQV & The Patriot FM101.5/AM1400 WDTK Podcasts
Market Matters Saturday September 8, 2019
Market Matters Saturday September 1, 2019
Market Matters Saturday August 24, 2019
Market Matters Saturday August 11, 2019
Market Matters Saturday August 4, 2019
Market Matters Saturday July 28 2019
Market Matters Saturday July 21 2019
Market Matters July 14, 2019
Market Matters Saturday July 7, 2019
Market Matters Saturday June 30, 2019
Market Matters Saturday June 23, 2019
Market Matters Saturday June 16, 2019
Market Matters Saturday June 9, 2019
Market Matters Saturday June 2, 2019
Market Matters Saturday May 25, 2019
Market Matters Saturday May 18, 2019
Market Matters Saturday May 11, 2019
Money Matters May 4, 2019
Mark Harrington April 28, 2019
Market Matters Saturday April 13, 2019
Market Matters April 6, 2019
Market Matters Saturday March 30, 2019
Market Matters Saturday March 23, 2019
Market Matters Saturday March 16, 2019
Money Matters January 26, 2019